Adventure sharing is a feature introduced in Enshrouded's full release, allowing users to share their worlds for other users to explore or take inspiration from. While no progression can be made on these worlds, they are a great way to find new build ideas or play minigames. Adventure sharing is just one of many features introduced in the release version, with more content, enemies, and quests available for players to explore.
1. Launch Enshrouded.
2. Press Play.
3. Open the Explore Adventure Sharing menu.
4. Find worlds through the Browse or Search tabs.
5. Select the desired world.
6. Press Subscribe.
7. Choose Start to join the world.
8. All subscribed worlds can be found from the Subscriptions menu.
9. From this menu, worlds can be deleted while still remaining subscribed to help save space.
10. To upload a world to Adventure Sharing, go to the My Uploads tab.
11. Read and agree to the Terms and Conditions.
12. Press Create New.
13. Select the desired world.
14. The chosen world must have a Screenshot taken from the in-game Camera item.
15. Choose Confirm to upload the world.